Futures Vol. 1

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.

about

Catalog: INNER017
Format: Digital

Coming up on 2 years of operation, Inner Ocean presents an offering of 18 tracks up for a free download or a donation of support. Futures Vol. 1 is comprised of artists with releases on the label, as well as some great new talent to add to the mix.

As the title suggests, Futures Vol. 1 is just the first of such compilations to come out on the label, the focus on this release being cinematic ambient and experimental. Ironically and intentionally, Vol. 1 marks the end of "Season 1" of releases and somewhat of a change in direction for the future. New things are on the horizon.

As always we thank you for the support.

Enjoy.

credits

released June 3, 2014

Porya Hatami (soundcloud.com/poryahatami)
Darren McClure (soundcloud.com/darrenmcclure)
Minimatics (soundcloud.com/shft2012)
Cameron MacNair (soundcloud.com/cameronmacnair)
Ross Baker (soundcloud.com/rossbakermusic)
Tegh (soundcloud.com/tegh)
Bengalfuel (soundcloud.com/bengalfuel)
Off Land (soundcloud.com/offland-1)
Mathieu Lamontagne (soundcloud.com/arbeemonkey)
Five Minutes Alone (soundcloud.com/five-minutes-alone)
Darren Harper (soundcloud.com/darrenharper)
A Bleeding Star (soundcloud.com/a-bleeding-star)
Valiska (soundcloud.com/valiska)
Fontaine (soundcloud.com/fontainesound)
Dementia And Hope Trails (soundcloud.com/dementiaandhopetrails)
Cory Zaradur (soundcloud.com/cory-zaradur)
Finval (soundcloud.com/finval)
Erinome (soundcloud.com/aaronhansenmusic)

Artwork By: Cassra (www.facebook.com/myemptyhead)
Mastering: Kris Sujata (aka Valiska) (soundcloud.com/valiska)

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Inner Ocean Records Calgary, Alberta

Purveyors of chill.
Since 2012.

contact / help

Contact Inner Ocean Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Futures Vol. 1, you may also like: